Joywave: Content Vinyl LP


• Content is the sophomore studio album from Joywave. LP produced by Daniel Armbruster & Sean Donnelly, mixed by Rich Costey.

•Pressed on 12”, 180g audiophile heavyweight vinyl

• Includes a digital download of hi-fi, lossless audio (24bit/96k WAV files) - Download will be emailed to you on 7/28/17 and will be in .zip archived format. Hi-fi download is exclusive to

• Custom embossed special jacket with a full-printed sleeve

Side A:
1. Content
2. Shutdown
3. It’s A Trip!
4. Rumors
5. Confidence
6. Doubt

Side B:
1. Going To A Place
2. Little Lies You’re Told
3. When You’re Bored
4. Thanks. Thanks For Coming
5. Let’s Talk About Feelings